Editorial Team

         
  naser khani  

Editor-in-Chief


Naser Khani
Department of Management, Najafabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran

EMail: khani@jbdsr.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-0027-7048

 
         

 

         
  Yasser Maghsoudi Ganjeh  

Director-in-Charge


Yasser Maghsoudi Ganjeh
Researcher

EMail: maghsoudi@jbdsr.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-3790-8675

 
         

 

         
  Ebrahim Rasti Borazjani Faghat  

Co-Editor-in-Chief


Ebrahim Rasti Borazjani Faghat
Assistant Professor, Borazjan branch, Payame Noor University of Bushehr, Borazjan, Iran

EMail: rasti@jbdsr.com
ORCID: 0000-0001-8652-0231

 
         

 

         
  Sirous Keshavarz  

Executive Director


Sirous Keshavarz
Assistant Professor of Management, Department of Management, Shiraz Branch, Islamic Azad University, Shiraz, Iran

EMail: sirous1366@yahoo.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-4480-4532

 
         

 

         
  Hadi Salehi  

Language Editor


Hadi Salehi
English Department, Najafabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran

EMail: hadisalehi1358@yahoo.com
ORCID: 0000-0001-8831-7253

 
         

 

         
  Arash Shahin  

Editorial Board


Arash Shahin
Professor of Quality Engineering and Management, Department of Management, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran

EMail: shahin@ase.ui.ac.ir
ORCID: 0000-0002-7857-9476

 
         

 

         
  Behrang Barekatain  

Editorial Board


Behrang Barekatain
Faculty of Computer Engineering - Image Processing, Najafabad branch, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran

EMail: behrang_barekatain@iaun.ac.ir
ORCID: 0000-0001-5344-6282

 
         

 

         
  Mahdi Sharifi  

Editorial Board


Mahdi Sharifi
Faculty of Computer Engineering, Najafabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran

EMail: m.sharifi@pco.iaun.ac.ir
ORCID: 0000-0002-4475-1901

 
         

 

         
  Hamid Rastegari  

Editorial Board


Hamid Rastegari
Faculty of Computer Engineering, Najafabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran

EMail: rastegari@iaun.ac.ir
ORCID: 0000-0003-0951-9370

 
         

 

         
   

Editorial Board


Hamidreza Peykari
Department of Management, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan, Iran

EMail: h.peykari@khuisf.ac.ir
ORCID: 

 
         

 

         
  Bita Yazdani  

Editorial Board


Bita Yazdani
FACULTY OF HUMAN SCIENCE, Najafabad branch, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran

EMail: btayazdani@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-5701-0854

 
         

 

         
  Amirreza Naghsh  

Editorial Board


Amirreza Naghsh
Department of Management, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan, Iran

EMail: ar.naghsh@yahoo.com
ORCID: 

 
         

 

         
  Moosa Rahimi  

Editorial Board


Mousa Rahimi
Assistant Professor of Management, Department of Management, Shiraz Branch, Islamic Azad University, Shiraz, Iran

EMail: rahimim@iaushiraz.ac.ir
ORCID: 

 
         

 

         
  Sayyed Mohsen Zare  

Editorial Board


Sayyed Mohsen Zare
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Management, Najafabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran

EMail: dr_zare@hotmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-6830-265X

 
         

 

         
  Faramarz Safi Esfahani  

Editorial Board


Faramarz Safi Esfahani
Faculty of Computer, Najafabad branch, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Iran

EMail: fsafi@iaun.ac.ir
ORCID: 0000-0001-7539-3089

 
         

 

         
  Mahnaz Ghavidel  

Editorial Board


Mahnaz Ghavidel
Organizational Behavior Management Department, Management and accounting Faculty, Qazvin Islamic Azad University, Qazvin, Iran

EMail: mahnaz.ghavidell@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0003-1812-9593

 
         

 

         
  Marjan Niroumand  

Editorial Board


Marjan Niroumand
Researcher

EMail: niroumand@jbdsr.com
ORCID: 

 
         

 

         
  Hassan Soltani  

Editorial Board


Hasan Soltani
Assistant Professor of Management, Shiraz Branch, IAU, Shiraz, Iran

EMail: soltani.hassan74@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-2192-9738

 
         

 

         
  Sharareh Taheri  

Editorial Board


Sharareh Taheri
Assistant Professor of Management, Department of Management, Shiraz Branch, Islamic Azad University, Shiraz, Iran

EMail: sh.taheri77@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-1638-9271

 
         

 

         
  Mohammad Karimi Yazdabadi  

Social Media Manager


Mohammad Karimi Yazdabadi
Media Expert

EMail: Karimi@jbdsr.com
ORCID: 0000-0003-0669-7825